Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man

Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man

Album: Pieces of a Man
Singer: Mick Jenkins
Genre: Rap
Released: October 26, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Heron Flow (feat. Julien Bell)
02. Download Stress Fracture (feat. Mikahl)
03. Download Gwendolynn’s Apprehension
04. Download Soft Porn
05. Download Grace & Mercy
06. Download Barcelona
07. Download Percy Interlude
08. Download Reginald (feat. Ben Hixon)
09. Download Padded Locks
10. Download Ghost
11. Download Heron Flow 2
12. Download Plain Clothes
13. Download Pull Up
14. Download Consensual Seduction
15. Download U Turn
16. Download Understood
17. Download Smoking Song (feat. BadBadNotGood)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *