Lil Wayne – Velvet Sessions

Lil Wayne – Velvet Sessions

Album: Velvet Sessions
Singer: Lil Wayne
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: October 25, 2018

Track list:
01. Download Where My Old Lady
02. Download Million Dollar Question
03. Download Got Em
04. Download Tevin
05. Download Weak
06. Download All For The Feeling
07. Download Zero
08. Download Little Girl Eyes
09. Download Hitman (Bonus)
10. Download Who (Bonus)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *